踏入船舶燃油貿易世界

事業發展

我們賞識人才,亦不斷尋找有抱負的人士加入我們的團隊。

如您從事本行業已有一段時間,並對自己在本行業範疇的專業經驗感到自豪,我們會細閱您的履歷,並會仔細考慮您如何能夠在本公司運用你的知識,一展所長。若然您是初接觸本行業範疇的工作,又想踏上海事行業刺激的新旅程,我們也很高興收到您的應徵信。

我們堅信,您應該從事自己喜歡的工作範疇。如果您對國際貿易、海事行業和業界的最佳實務充滿熱誠,那麼您將會在這個全球其中一個最重要的商業領域之中,並在我們友善和睦、多元文化的大家庭裡找到歸屬感。我們重視員工、客戶和合作夥伴。在此,您能夠接觸廣大的國際環境,並為推動海事行業作出貢獻。我們的企業文化引人入勝,而我們的價值觀將會成為您的指路明燈。

與團隊成員一同發掘潛能,助他們發光發亮對我們來說是非常重要的。其中一個成功秘訣,就是我們渴望支持團隊成員成長。

全新企業文化

BMS United根據現今船舶燃油交易員的需要,精心設計出最佳的工作環境,讓銷售員互相交流。我們於世界各地的辨事處營造氛圍,以激發創意及促進團隊合作,讓員工得以從中成長。

事業發展

Mikael Haestrup

Group Sales & Marketing Manager

/ Piraeus

您願意加入我們的團隊嗎?

我們的故事

Go to Top Previous Next Download

For a better experience
Please turn your device
in a vertical position

Please turn your device in a vertical position

Your Path to Bunker Trading

Career

We appreciate talent and are always looking for ambitious individuals to join our team.

If you have been in the industry for a while and are proud of your professional experience in the field, we would love to consider your CV and see how you can apply your knowledge or experience within our company. On the other hand, if you are new to the field yet want to embark on an exciting new journey in the maritime industry, we would be happy to hear from you as well.

We believe you should work in a field that you love. If you are passionate about international trade, the maritime industry and best practice in business, you will enjoy belonging to our friendly, multicultural family in one of the world’s most important commercial sectors. Work in a high-powered global environment and contribute to propelling the engines of the maritime sector, in a company that firmly values its people, clients and partners. Our corporate culture will appeal to you and our values will offer excellent guidance.

Working with our team members to bring out their potential and help them shine is very important to us. One of the secrets of success is our desire to support our team members to grow.

A New Culture

In BMS United we have created the best possible working environment, carefully designed to adhere to the needs of a modern bunker trader and to bring forward the naturally social nature of our salespersons. All our offices around the globe were created to boost creativity and foster a team collaboration atmosphere in which people can thrive.

Career

Mikael Haestrup

Group Sales & Marketing Manager

/ Piraeus

Would you like make an unsolicited application?

Our Stories

Go to Top Previous Next Download

For a better experience
Please turn your device
in a vertical position

Please turn your device in a vertical position